Brinkman Adventures Season 3

  • $54.00

Only 6 left!

Of Saints and Wolves

The Brinkman family returns for another exciting season of missionary stories and family adventures.  From dangerous terrorists and a Taliban jail to threatening wolves and hypothermia, new challenges push our characters to the limit of endurance and force them to face their deepest fears.  Travel the globe from Ecuador to Kashmir and from Africa to Alaska as you listen to these amazing stories and discover God’s wonderful truths.

Includes 12 episodes on 4 CDs:

  1. God’s Mule
  2. Mountain Mover
  3. The Silent Ambassador
  4. Translating Trouble
  5. Man-Up
  6. Acorns & Oaks
  7. A Saint’s Story, Part 1
  8. A Saint’s Story, Part 2
  9. Untouched
  10. Busy Bees and a Bullhorn
  11. Missionary Tourist, Part 1
  12. Missionary Tourist, Part 2

Ages: 6-Adult
Over 5 hours of audio

We Also Recommend