Brinkman Adventures Season 2

  • $54.00

Only 7 left!

How Big is Your God

These exciting episodes take you on a globe-trotting, adrenaline filled journey while telling modern day missionary stories through the lives of the crazy Brinkman family. When Ian discovers a golden ring at the bottom of Random Lake, the family embarks on a quest for the ring’s owner and gets more than they bargained for.  Join them as they battle unscrupulous slave owners, flee from Mexican bandits and search for hidden pirate treasure on an ancient Mayan island.  If you’re looking for ‘must listen to’ audio drama, Season Two of The Brinkman Adventures more than delivers!

Includes 12 episodes on 4 CDs:

  1. The Mystery Ring
  2. Blue Hat & T-Shirt Bible
  3. How Big Is Your God, Part 1
  4. How Big Is Your God, Part 2
  5. Mexico by Bus
  6. Treehouse Academy
  7. Pirates of Mayan Island
  8. Sapphire Slaves, Part 1
  9. Sapphire Slaves, Part 2
  10. Hadi’s Choice
  11. Castle of Secrets
  12. On the Run

Ages: 6-Adult
Over 5 hours of audio

We Also Recommend